Mitarbeiter

… wir bei Euroflansch sind da wenn Sie uns brauchen.

Verkauf

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Alexander Basis +49 5723 9899382 +49 5723 798291 basis@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Yevgeniy Babilyas +49 5723 9899381 +49 5723 798291 babilyas@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Armin Hey +49 5723 9899383 +49 5723 798291 hey@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Sarah Behrendt +49 5723 9899385 +49 5723 798291 behrendt@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Zeugnisabteilung

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Andrej Batschkowski +49 5723 7980084 +49 5723 798291 batschkowski@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Zentrale

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Zentrale +49 5723 9899380 +49 5723 798291 info@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Sekretariat

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Daniela Preuss +49 5723 9899386 +49 5723 798291 preuss@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Buchhaltung

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Buchhaltung +49 5723 9899384 +49 5723 798291 buha@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Geschäftsführung

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Michael Skatikat +49 5723 9899380 +49 5723 798291 skatikat@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Li Yang +49 5723 9899380 +49 5723 798291 liyang@euroflansch.com ico_vcf