Staff

… we at Euroflansch are there when you need us.

Sales

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Alexander Basis +49 5723 9899382 +49 5723 798291 basis@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Yevgeniy Babilyas +49 5723 9899381 +49 5723 798291 babilyas@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Sarah Behrendt +49 5723 9899385 +49 5723 798291 behrendt@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Certificate Department

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Andrej Batschkowski +49 5723 9899383 +49 5723 798291 batschkowski@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Reception

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Reception +49 5723 9899380 +49 5723 798291 info@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Secretariat

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Daniela Preuss +49 5723 9899386 +49 5723 798291 preuss@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Accountancy

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Accountancy +49 5723 9899384 +49 5723 798291 buha@euroflansch.com ico_vcf

Management

Name Telefon Telefax Email vCard
Michael Skatikat +49 5723 9899380 +49 5723 798291 skatikat@euroflansch.com ico_vcf
Li Yang +49 5723 9899380 +49 5723 798291 liyang@euroflansch.com ico_vcf